Fussball

Vorstand der Fußballabteilung

 

Abteilungsleiter
Sportlicher Leiter
Geschäftsführer
Kassierer
Dirk Busch Tobias Hödtke Franz-Josef Schmitten Marius Kottlors
 

0171 / 7987984

D.Busch@tus-valmetal.de

0151 61004314

02905 – 1242
0152 53907946

FJ-Schmitten@TuS-Valmetal.de

0171-8642917

Marius.Kottlors@tus-valmetal.de

 

 

Jugendleiter
Beisitzer
Beisitzer
Beisitzer
Thorsten Wegener Marco Frisina Yannik Gockel Fabian Stehling

02905 – 851733

T.Wegener@tus-valmetal.de

0160 94120430

Marco.Frisina@tus-valmetal.de

0151/40075045

Y.Gockel@tus-valmetal.de

0160 3629864

F.Stehling@tus-valmetal.de